Members:  7 Council Members and 1 Mayor

  • Term of Office: 4 Years
  • Meeting Time: 7:00 pm on the second Tuesday of each month.
  • Meetings are held at Borough Hall, 112 Ford Street
  • All correspondence for Council Members can be sent to 112 Ford Street,
    West Conshohocken, PA  19428

        BOROUGH COUNCIL MEMBERS             

Richard Maccarone, President                         2020
Joe Boxman, Vice President                             2020
Richard Greenstein                                            2020
Jose Ignacio Gonzalez                                        2022
Mary Kukowski                                                   2022
Alan Harris                                                          2022
Jack Cooper                                                         2020

The Borough Council shall have the duty by motion, ordinance or resolution to enact, revise, repeal and amend ordinances and resolutions, as it deems beneficial to the borough and to provide for the enforcement of the same. Make appropriations, adopt annual budget, incur debt, appoint to various advisory boards, Levy taxes and Hold public hearings.


Office of the Mayor

Gregory Lynch, Mayor                      2022

The Mayor’s duties are to preserve order in the Borough, to enforce ordinances and regulations, to remove nuisances and to exact a faithful performance of the duties from appointed officials. The Mayor supervises the Police Department and has responsibilities in emergency management. The Mayor administers oaths, may vote to break a tie vote in council, may veto ordinances or resolutions, and may perform marriage ceremonies.